Welcome to the new SVTR Board members

As of the April 17, 2021 meeting, I have stepped down as President of the SVTR after serving since January of 2017. The SVTR board is now as follows:

  • George Barton – President.
  • Bruce LaBounty – Acting Vice President.
  • Melissa LaBounty – Treasurer.
  • Carol Earle – Secretary.

George has been serving as my Vice President and stepped up to take the presidency. Bruce has been a long time member of the SVTR and has been very instrumental in building out our trail system. Melissa, also a long time member, continues in her role as Treasurer and was previously our Secretary. Carol has been with the SVTR for a number of years and has stepped up to fill the Secretary position replacing Lloyd who has been Acting Secretary for the last year.

I am proud to have been involved with the SVTR and am comforted to know that the club is in good hands with this new board. I will continue to be an SVTR member for the foreseeable future and will remain as the webmaster for as long as needed.

Thank you to all.

-Bill Ortlieb
Webmaster, SVTR

About Bill

SVTR Webmaster. 2007 Yamaha Rhino 660, 2011 Yamaha Big Bear 400
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.